• Software Partner
  • Germany

macio GmbH

Macio GmbH creates individual operating software with an innovative character. As a development partner of industry and medical technology, we realize high-quality software solutions for the product success of our customers.

• Software engineering

• User interface design

• Embedded software

• Mobile Apps

• Medical software

• Consulting

• innovation

With our fine-tuned know-how combination of software engineering and user interface design, macio develops user experiences for different use cases: directly on the machine on an embedded device, as a mobile app including networking of devices for remote observation or as stationary desktop application , Result-oriented, macio accompanies the joint project from the specification of a product idea through the conception and implementation to the later product maintenance in the market.

Since 2002, macio GmbH can look back on more than 350 successfully developed projects. At our locations in Kiel, Karlsruhe and Düsseldorf, an interdisciplinary team of technology and design experts is committed to creating software that excites and far surpasses the expectations of user-friendly user interfaces.

Contact:
+49 431 670720  
info@macio.de
www.macio.de

• Software Partner
  • Deutschland

macio GmbH

Die macio GmbH kreiert individuelle Bediensoftware mit Innovationscharakter. Als Entwicklungspartner der Industrie und Medizintechnik realisieren wir hochwertige Softwarelösungen für den Produkterfolg unserer Kunden.

• Software Engineering

• User Interface Design

• Embedded Software

• Mobile Apps

• Medical Software

• Consulting

• Innovation

Durch unsere fein abgestimmte Know-how-Kombination aus Software Engineering und User Interface Design entwickelt macio Bedienerlebnisse für unterschiedliche Use Cases: direkt an der Maschine auf einem Embedded-Gerät, als mobile App inklusive Vernetzung der Geräte zur Beobachtung aus der Ferne oder als stationäre Desktopanwendung. Ergebnisorientiert begleitet macio das gemeinsame Projekt von der Spezifikation einer Produktidee über die Konzeption und Umsetzung bis zur späteren Produktpflege im Markt.

Seit 2002 blickt die macio GmbH auf über 350 erfolgreich entwickelte Projekte zurück. An unseren Standorten in Kiel, Karlsruhe und Düsseldorf engagiert sich ein interdisziplinäres Team aus Technologie- und Designexperten und schafft so Software, die begeistert und die Erwartungen an gebrauchstaugliche User Interfaces bei Weitem übertrifft.

 

Kontakt:
+49 431 670720  
info@macio.de
www.macio.de